ESB Jazz Radio

Internet Jazz Radio Station

Chuck Loeb, Wolfgang Haffner, Mitchel Forman
Available on Amazon:

Arranged By – Michael Abene
Bass – Nicolas Fizman
Conductor – Michael Abene
Drums – Wolfgang Haffner
Guitar – Chuck Loeb
Keyboards – Mitchel Forman
Lacquer Cut By – John Cremer
Percussion – Roland Peil
Producer – Joachim Becker, Lucas Schmid

Early 90s founded the guitarist Chuck Loeb, the keyboardist Mitchel Forman and drummer Wolfgang Haffner fusion formation Metro, which has since published several albums. Headed by Michael Abene, these three musicians now took on the album Big Band Boom together with the WDR Big Band and guests Nicolas Fiszman (bass) and Roland Peil (perc). The name says it all: Metro pieces in big band with funky horns and driving rhythm section!


You need to be a member of ESB Jazz Radio to add comments!

Join ESB Jazz Radio

New Jazz Releases

© 2022   Created by ESB.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service