ESB Jazz Radio

Internet Jazz Radio Station

"Magnet 7" Renaud Louis-Servais Group Live performance at "Ej@msLive" festival (France, 2012)

featuring: Renaud Louis-Servais : guitars Alain Bidot-Naude : drums Henri Dorina : bass Alain Debiossat : guitars, saxophone Franck Guicherd : piano, trumpet...


You need to be a member of ESB Jazz Radio to add comments!

Join ESB Jazz Radio

New Jazz Releases

© 2021   Created by ESB.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service