ESB Jazz Radio

Internet Jazz Radio Station

Dave Koz - Hello Tomorrow (2010)

Artist: Dave Koz

Title Of Album: Hello Tomorrow

Release Date: October 12, 2010

Label: Concord Jazz

Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz

Tracks: 13

Total Time: 58:45 min



01. Put The Top Down

02. When Will I Know For Sure

03. It's Always Been You

04. Getaway

05. This Guy's In Love With You

06. Anything's Possible

07. There's A Better Way

08. Start All Over Again

09. Think Big

10. The Journey

11. Remember Where You Come From

12. Whisper In Your Ear

13. What You Leave Behind

In a career spanning two decades, Dave Koz has established himself as a platinum-selling artist, humanitarian, entrepreneur, radio host, and instrumental music advocate. A six-time GRAMMY nominee, he was honored in 2009 by the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. The list of artists who Koz has played with bears testament to his talent and includes such musical luminaries as Burt Bacharach, Ray Charles, Natalie Cole, Celine Dion, Kenny Loggins, U2, Barry Manilow, Michael McDonald, Luther Vandross, and Rod Stewart. On this, his Concord Records debut, Dave works with such legendary and diverse musicians as Herb Alpert, Jonathan Butler, Brian Culbertson, Sheila E., Dana Glover, Boney James, Jeff Lorber, Marcus Miller, Keb' Mo', Ray Parker Jr., Lee Ritenour, & Christian Scott, to name a few. Hello Tomorrow may be all at once his most musical, as well as his most meaningful project to date, as it is about embracing life, the changes it brings and the promise of a new day ahead.

Views: 18


You need to be a member of ESB Jazz Radio to add comments!

Join ESB Jazz Radio

New Jazz Releases

© 2021   Created by ESB.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service